Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Windsor, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet You at the Top

In her own words

I am comfortable in any situation, high heels or cowboy boots. I will put on my jeans and flip flops or a cocktail dress and heels. My favorite ride is my Jeep Wrangler. I have two awesome teenage daughters, that are very active. I can shoot the breeze or my 45. I am in the medical field in trauma services, and yes I have seen it all. I love living in this area and we are blessed with some great micro-breweries (hint,hint). The online dating scene seems to be a sea of uncertainty, so thought I would throw this out there hoping to weed out the vast emails cluttering my in box. Let's be honest... everyone needs to add this- I am not trying this because I need friends, nor am I just dipping my toes in the dating world. I am not looking for a shallow hook up. If you are newly single or "separated", again not my gig. I take my career seriously and if you are in the no-work zone or figuring out what you want to be when you grow up, I am not your girl. I'm figuring out how to pad my retirement. I have kids and welcome yours, but I am done "having babies". I really do mean never on dating a smoker, even if your "trying to quit". If 4/20 is your favorite day of the year, I am not your girl. I like to look up to a man and not straight in the eyes, taller than me is a must. If you are more than a social drinker, I am not your girl. I love Northern Colorado and have no intentions of relocating. If none of that scares you off, than let's start up a conversation. p.s. I am laughing at how many people read my screen name and think I like to eat at a buffet. That has one t, not 2....... maybe I should have said Parrothead!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the biggest puppy weighing in at 110 pounds at 11 months. He's my buddy, thinks he's a lap dog, and everyone has to stop and comment on this gentle giant; trying to guess what breed he is. No one has guessed right yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere off road or in the middle of a lake. Micro-breweries. Watching sporting events live.

Favorite things

Micro brews, we have such an awesome assortment in Northern Colorado. Watching my kids play sports.

For fun

Jeeping off road. Wake boarding. ATV's. Watching a hockey game tops the list.

Last read

Literary adventure? Who has time for that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral