Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

In his own words

I have a lot to be thankful for in my life. I have a great job that I love, I have awesome friends and family both here, and all over the world, I'm constantly going to new places, doing and learning new things. I've had a lot of opportunities in my life, and I've taken advantage of many of them. I've lived in other cities... yet this little big city I grew up in and call my home somehow always draws me back. My heart was forged here. I love the Sabres and the Bills through thick and thin, I love summers on the lake and nights on the beach, I love outdoor festivals, and I love all of my friends. The one thing I have been missing lately is someone awesome to share these things with. Someone to introduce me to new things I didn't even know I needed in my life, but also to share in some of my old favorites. Someone who inspires me to be a better person, but doesn't judge me for who I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Boxer/ American Bull dog. I love her to death. Her name is Sasha, she is the most awesomest dog in the four corners.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love walking/chillin on a boat on the waterfront in the summer. Pearl Street for Sabres games, or better yet, HSBC. Elmwood for a nice dinner out. Galleria, if it's the mall. And, Holiday Valley is worth the extra drive over kb


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels.

For fun

I love all sorts of outdoor activities. Snowboarding in the winter, kyaking, Boating, camping and star gazing in the summer. I love a good movie no matter what genre. Sporting events. Going somewhere new. Any kind of adventure. Travel!

Last read

I like to read the news, but not from a paper. The internet is better in my opinion. The last great book i read was called The Pillars of the Earth, by Ken Follett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Engineer at Academic Software Plus, Located in the Technology Incubator at UB north campus.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, Dutch, French, in that order, as far as i know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been singing pretty much my whole life, Which means a lot of time spent at churches. Even though I believe my own thing, I have respect for many aspects of many religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Computational Mathematics. . . yes I'm a bit of a nerd.