Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've heard all the kids are doing this thing!

In her own words

Hmmmm...let's see... I've lived in Astoria for about 6 years and love it...especially the Greek food. I've been told I'm pretty funny (think Sarah Silverman) and have a small obsession with dogs (some pretty good eye-candy around these parts). I'm from a small town near Buffalo, NY and still happily carry the accent. I'm a social worker...passionate about helping others and enjoy doing the right thing. I have a history of tearing it up on the karaoke mic. While I like to get dressed up and have a night on the can capture my heart by inviting me to the bar to watch football or hockey on the flat screen. I'm easy going, smart, funny, and obviously, not a very good writer. I used to sing/act/dance and like checking out the latest Broadway and Off-Broadway shows. There's nothing better than a night at Comedy Cellar to see stand-up. I enjoy exercing, staying fit, and being outdoors. Alright, well, that's all I've got for right now. If you've found something here...send me a sign!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge animal lover. I have a daschund named Mookie (after NY Met Mookie Wilson). He's a special little man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the park or beach...anywhere outdoors. I live and love Astoria. I love going out for cocktails or a night of dancing.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites in no particular order: Tribe, Kanye West, Phish, MJ, Tesla, Common, Biggie,30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The State, Dexter, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, NY Mets, french onion soup, chicken tenders.

For fun

I really like restaurants, listening to live music, singing karaoke, checking out movies, stand-up comedy, musicals, exercising, watching sports, tv, being outside.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Social Worker for a nonprofit, working with adults with developmentatl disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
My mother is Christian and my father, Jewish. I was raised both and love celebrating Christmas and Hanukkah.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree in Social Work