Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, smart, and goofy all in one

In his own words

After signing up on here back in college, I have finally activated my account. I'm a very genuine, easy-going guy. I worked very hard to become financially stable and I feel like I have my stuff together. I have sacrificed my social life at the expense of advancing my career for too long so I am looking to change that. I recently left my company after 4 years and plan on taking a few months off before pursuing my next position. I can get along with just about anybody. I can go out and have fun, but would rather stay at home with someone I care about. I am the "rock" that my friends lean on in tough times. I try to live a stress free life and accomplish this by only worrying about the things I can control. I feel like I have a huge heart and I'm just trying to find the right person to share it with. Empathy and a sense of being part of a greater community drive my daily actions. I get more joy in helping others succeed than succeeding myself. For lack of a better word I would call myself an information whore. I thrive off learning something new everyday. I'm also very big on the little things in life. This probably has a lot to do with me being very detail oriented. If my ramblings here clearly point out, I am more mathematically gifted than literary. I'm an East coast (NY) transplant and have been here for a little over 5 years. I consider here to be home at this point. I am very thankful for the smarts and adaptability I gained from growing up in NY but I belong on this coast. I'm looking for a woman that has a head on her shoulders. I need someone with a sense of humor that likes to have fun. I tend to gravitate towards down to earth, like minded people. Eyes and smile are the first things that attract my attention. Physical attraction is great but I'm looking for someone who I grow more and more drawn to as I learn more about their personality. I do not get along well with drama queens, so save your drama for your momma. I am looking for someone who actually has the time in the life to date and get to know someone. I feel like a lot of people miss the point of winks on here. They are not being lazy when used properly. A wink on here is the same thing as smiling at someone at a bar to see if they smile back. It is that first step in communication before verbal to see if there is any interest. In person this is all done through body language. We are all way too busy to waste time on others who have zero interest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a mixed breed dog that is pretty damn awesome. We are both fans of going on hikes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the coast, The Fillmore, Greek Theatre..

Favorite things

Bacon, Concerts, Cars, Twisty driving roads, freedom

For fun

I love concert season and try to get to as many shows as possible. I prefer the smaller venues (i.e. Fillmore, Warfield, even the Greek feels small). I also have found a new love and talent in cooking.

Last read

I like reading autobiographies and non-fiction. Some of my recent favorites are Scar Tissue, Kitchen Confidential and Medium Raw



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Executive..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Jewish background but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral