Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buffalo2houston

29 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are two types of women...

In his own words

Definitely expect me to smile all day, my goal each day is for you to do the same. Games/competition are enjoyable occasionally : a little Dave and Busters or laser tag, go-karts, kayaking or board game night between us or with friends. Home renovations are a passion, from paint to flooring, to plumbing to electrical. It's almost as fun as real estate investing. Traveling: I like to learn on my trips. I'd like to see Machu Pichi, Forbidden City, Rome, Athens & more. I appreciate history and architecture. But the beach or a cruise is just as nice. Me: Athletic nerd; I like to be well rounded and don't like to stay the same...I can always do better for myself and unto others. I've played just about every organized sport I ran in States for Track and during college and my first full-time job was working in Division I basketball. The nerd in me: started day trading when I was 13. I bought a investment property at age 20, before I drank alcohol (yes I drink now). I grew up reading the business section and played chess. I hope you will be a good trivia partner. You: Should expect to laugh. Have a desire to explore local and abroad. Throw some sarcasm back at me. You better like to have the door opened and chair pulled for you. Watch HGTV together. I'd like to cook, host parties or chores as a Team or at least take turns. Wanting children is a must. Oh, and ballroom dancing lessons, what do you think? I moved back to Buffalo (Home) from Houston at the end of 2012. Best job I ever had was in Houston. Note: I do not expect you to send the first message, send a wink if you wouldn't mind receiving a message.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but when I do, he will be a Youtube/Facebook sensation...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Buffalo Historic spots. I've been in perhaps 20 states, but on business, short trips, so no exploring. I would like to city-hop within Europe for a month. Enjoy historic places cities in the US & in Europe.

Favorite things

House of Cards,Walking Dead,The Blacklist,Scandal,Entourage,Family Guy,Pawn Stars,Auction Hunters,Property Brothers,Big Bang Theory,Warehouse 13,White Collar,Dexter Homemade Roast Beef,Tacos,Veggies,ask me about tuna fish patties

For fun

Staying fit, board games, antiquing,kayaking, Netflix. I need a partner for them: mini-golf, laser tag, tennis. Science museums. House/Yard work, real estate hunting. Plan retirement. History tours. Live theater.

Last read

Magazines: Inc., Entrepreneur, Forbes, Better Home & Gardens., Sport's Illustrated Rich Dad/Poor Dad LSAT study guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently took a leave of absence from 6 years in Law Enforcement. Real Estate Mogul full-time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Polish-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my morals and treat others as I'd like to be treated, but I do not regularly attend Mass. I do want my children raised in a in a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Business degree in 3.5 years w/a focus in Accounting/Marketing. Law school is a possibility in the future, but is on hold for now.