Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just so you know: In case you have any...

In his own words

Just so you know: In case you have any questions on the photos the goatee comes and goes depending on my mood. And yes, I am really 6'7, its not a typo :-) A little about me and my history: I'm a very tall, athletic guy. I grew up in So Cal and went to Colorado to play football and came back after. Football didnt work out so I got into real estate and I have been doing it ever since. I love it and hate it depending on the day but I dont want to do anything else right now! I will try anything once, and even if I dont like it then I will still probably try it again if you really want me too (and it does work as it took 4 times but I now like sushi?!?!?!). I love to travel and experience new places and meet new people. Austrailia was my favorite! I'm headed to Costa Rica next! I grew up keeping in shape and I always get a workout in daily, now a days that consists of running on the beach and surfing, and the occasional weightlifting session. I think exercise is one of the most important things in life and I want to date someone who feels the same way. I try to limit my time outside work to wearing flip flops or a wetsuit, If you wear formal clothes around the house this isn't going to work... I'm looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, is upbeat, and has a lot of personality. I like the type of person who says whats on their mind, and is happy having a quiet night in or going out for a few drinks. I'm tired of flakey people and am looking for someone I can rely on. I am the affectionate type and definitely want someone who feels the same way. And last if the witty banter isnt there then whats the point!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat, I have had her since she was 2 months old and she is now 17. Working on getting a dog now!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Fiji, Sweden, Anywhere in the Caribbean, Cabo, New York City, any beach, Positano, Rome, Miami, San Diego, this spot to be named later.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite things....Dave Mathews, Benihanas, 10 foot waves, Sunday morning breakfast, avocado on anything and everything!

For fun

I surf a lot, hang out with my friends, and try to avoid getting into much as possible anyway.

Last read

I like Grisham, Crighton, and some Forsyth. Mostly adventure rooted in realism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Real Estate.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado