Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 1000 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Funny intelligent guy looking for an equal to share life's joys with.

In his own words

I am a night owl. I prefer to be up during the night and sleep through the sunlight. I do, whenever the opportunity presents itself, stop and enjoy the planet, the stars, the sunsets, the storms. I love mixed martial arts, the real stuff, not the fake 'pro-wrestling' garbage. I practice Ju Jitsu whenever I can. I have even gotten the opportunity to use my martial art, breaking up a fight between two drunk jealous friends. I believe, strongly, in justice, truth, and doing the right thing. I use a quote as my signature on all email, "The world is a dangerous place to live, not because of evil people, but because of people who see evil and yet stand by and do nothing." Albert Einstein. I think that line shows the core of my way of life. I'd like to meet a woman that I don't have to be a moral collar to. I don't want to have to remind her what is right, what is wrong and explain why, although I will do so if she asks (the explaining part). I want her to know what she wants out of life. To be able to stop and enjoy life, not get caught up with perceived drama and the little problems everyone has to deal with. I'd like a confident woman that doesn't feel she needs to prove anything to me or the world, but goes about her business with purpose. Hopefully she will share my interests of the beauty of the planet, perhaps a photographer? Accept who you are or do something to change. Accept responsibility for your actions as I do mine. Have faith. I believe in love at first sight and the kind of love that lasts forever. I imagine that we would be lost friends reunited and never run out of things to say to each other, yet can sit next to each other and be totally comfortable in silence. I don't want a servant, I want an equal.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always wanted to spend more time in the mountains hiking. Any mountains. I'd like to visit Australia some day too. Hang out at local bookstores a lot. Not into the club scene at all.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Love CDBURGH!! thats, chris De'burgh, sings lady in red. Aerosmith, Tom Petty and most of the top 20 hits on vh1 at any given time. Love watching storms from my patio and the stars at night. TV:SG1, SGAtlantis, How I met your mother...

For fun

I like to play tennis, table tennis, or any other sport. Practice Ju Jitsu. I read all the time, science, sci-fi, fantasy, mystery are a few categories. A little TV, computer games. Listen to music whenever possible, rock usually.

Last read

Last thing I read was the The Count of Monte Cristo. Excellent book by Dumas. I am now reading The Three Musketeers by the same author, looks to be just as entertaining. Hamlet is next on my list, should take me a while to finish that one off :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Jacksonville, FL. Part German, Swedish, Polish, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I regularly attend service every Christmas at a presbyterian church. I am very active that day, reading the last chapter of the bible, my favorite. I also love to talk about religion with others. As far as beliefs go, I believe in balance and Justice
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Centre College in danville KY, met some of the smartest and greatest friends possible. Left went to UWF and graduated with a BSBA (management degree) finally. Was a long journey but I love learning new things.