Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is going to be Legen.. wait for it...

In his own words

If I could talk to the 10 year-old version of myself, I would remind him of a few things that it probably took too long to learn: Remember to always keep an open mind and push yourself to live boldly and with purpose. Find people who bring this out of you. Dont rush, worry, or waste time on things that get you nowhere. Never pass up an opportunity for adventure. Invest in great friendships, love on your family and stay true to who you are. Have compassion for total strangers, patience for slow drivers, optimism for tomorrow and a good sense of humor to have fun through it all. Believe that you can learn something and be bettered by every person you meet and everything you do, so if you don't put your heart into it then you probably cheated yourself. I'm kind, optimistic, and easy going but passionate about what stirs me; confident in who I am and goofy when the mood strikes. I have a pretty quirky sense of humor; love dogs, the outdoors and staying active but also couch time and relaxation. I love my job and often put in long hours to succeed, I hope you do too. Art, design and beauty in the world inspire me; so do good stories and seeing people do great things. I enjoy going to church and my faith is a very important part of who I am. I take care of my body and like to dress nice, but I'm usually covered in dog fur. I'm here to meet my best friend; someone funloving and honest that stands up for their values but always keeps an open mind. If you're feelin' any of that, we'd probably get along great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philly, Colorado, West coast

Favorite things

avaitors, heated seats, fall and christmas, coffee, running, craft beer, netflix, walking dead, How I met your mother, my camera, philly sports radio, The Rolling stones, Dr. Dog, John Fullbright, Grace potter, Radiohead, Pete Yorn, George carlin

For fun

Love being outside, skiing, camping, hiking, day trips, photography, cooking and eating healthy, traveling, live music and concerts, working out, sporting events, grabbing drinks with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in a design firm as a Product designer. Every day is different; new challenges and problem solving keep it interesting. I love my job and I like to stay active during the week outside of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church service most Sundays, and I always feel great when I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference