Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Instant man, just add spark!

In his own words

I'm 6'1, 220 lbs. Light brown hair, I have a good sense of humor and I smile a lot. I have a bigger frame, but a lean---ish waistline..... I 'm working on that... :) I am 42, but I pass for mid to early 30's. I think that it's because i've had a good life. Maybe, not the luckiest in love, but I've expirinced quite a bit out of life. I make friends wherever I go, and I like to do special things for people. I like to make plans, and I make it a point to allways be on time for appointments. I have obtained my first set of goals in my life, now I'd like to try to find a good match for myself. I believe that I have my life in order, and I'm looking for a good woman to boss me around! lol! You've got to be good natured and able to enjoy the outdoors and traveling occationally. I'm looking for a match that is easy going and not into the bar scene. A person that will be faithful, and does'nt mind spending some days relaxing indoors, and watching movies at times. No mean people. Mean people stink! I love to have FUN and LAUGH! I like to go to the CDA casino once a month to stay at the resort and spend the day at the spa.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to most everywhere in the U.S. Most of the places were seen from the window of the airplane. (When it landed for a connection). My dad worked for the airlines, and my babysitters were stewardess'. I spent alot of time in terminals. :)


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

My ultimate entertainment is traveling. I've been all over the US and different parts of Canada. My favorite thing to do is spend time in Mexico. My parents own a house on the ocean in Cancuun, and one in Oregon. I travel there every chance I get.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors...Fishing, hikeing bikeing, camping, boating, jet skiing, BBQ's, swimming, and volleyball, are some of my favorites. I also enjoy pool, tabble tennis, movies, board games, hot tubbing, and home poker games.

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. I know it sounds tacky, but it's true!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an ice cream buissness, and clean carpets on the side for friends and family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like an occational beer with clamoto juice, or a glass of wine with friends, and sit in the hot tub and listen to music on my deck.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference