Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The harder the task, the greater the man.

In his own words

I'm the nerdy guy from next door who grew up into me ;) I'm just a clown who likes to make people laugh, I think I have a joke for almost everything LOL Random jokes Intelectual jokes: It's always I before E. Isn't that weird? (intellectual jokes meaning I'll play dumb just to make you laugh) Culture jokes : Mexican firefighters are always paired up - Jose and Hose B And of course the party jokes, the ones where we make even more friends on a night out. I'm an athletic person with drive and goals, along with a special heart of gold to match. I love to workout: I lift a lot! Its a mans duty to open jars and kills spiders, which brings me to the following. I want to meet the one I can call my own until I can no longer speak, and when I can't speak then I'll just use hand signs hahahaha I have an amazing little girl, she's my princess and I love being her dad... but I need Queen by my side. Truth is I love being a dad. If you can't see the Father in me, you'll never see the man standing in front of you. Why is dating difficult for us? All I want is a plain and simple lady just as you want a gentlemen. I want to fall in love with my best friend, and I want spend the rest of my life with that special someone. But it all has to start with a smile and a hello :) I'm pretty random, I like to show affection spontaneously by hugging from behind in a sexy ninja style. I would pull my lady into a dressing room for a kiss in private. I laugh out loud, I have a poets heart so I'll always speak with passion. I like to cook, its something about a woman's smile that makes a man feel like a top Chef. Email me, make me a choice and prove it to be the right one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie! It takes a real man to role with a yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel outside the area and enjoy a good laugh, but my favorite place is with the people I truly care about; that's where you come into the picture! That’s where you'll find me, next to you saying, "cheers!"


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Exercise is my stress relief, running, swimming, yoga, hiking, big on running former Marine; I studied martial arts since the age of 6. Theme parks, big disney fan! Movies, and group events

For fun

Music makes my heart beat. Staying home watching movies with popcorn in pj’s sounds like the best night ever. I like to party! I like getting chocolate wasted! I live for the moments, I love art; painting, sculpting and I love to draw.

Last read

The Bible, The things we carry, Into the Jungle, Lance Armstrong, The Social Animal, Samurai Tales, and Season of Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Human Resources; my job is to show people they're more then what they believe to be. I motivate people to constantly value their own worth. Good deeds are not meant to win the love of gods or admiration of others but to achieve inner peace.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People could never tell my race, but that’s a good thing because it makes me into a mystery.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My hero is Jesus Christ, I love him and He made me who I am today and who I'm going to be tomorrow. Oh yeah I’m a big nerd B^) Why worry about tomorrow when there are plenty of worries today.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree