Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am always eager to delight a good match with...

In his own words

I am always eager to delight a good match with music, food and entertainment. I only just found a new residence in South Austin and am looking forward to becoming part of the city instead of a mere commuter. I used to live in New York City and am a big fan. Jets! Jets! Jets! A partner for weekend excursions to NYC would be a dream. While I was there my waitress kept the hors d'oeuvres coming, but never served me the main course. I grew up in Europe and Asia and would like to live overseas again. My best friend's 1st language is French and he used to make his living working in casino gambling in Eastern Europe. My foreign friends are a glamorous bunch. I'm going to be writing books about history one day. I have had one germinating at the front of my head for a almost a year now. I'll be accumulating accounting credentials in the meantime. I want to find someone intelligent and attractive with a variety of good tastes, and who will keep me thinking. I love a variety of pursuits with passion and the drip, drip, drip sound of indifference is the maddening opponent of my affection. What I really want in a lady is for her to love my ideas as much as she loves the rest of me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam used to be my favorite city.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Dostoevsky, Gogol, Red Wine, Europe, and good Basketball tickets.

For fun

I am a hungry reader. A frequent UT football attendee and an avid fan of the music of Austin.

Last read

John Hagee's Four Blood Moons. Paul Johnson's The History of the Jews. Donald Kagan's History of the Peloponnesian War. The Creature from Jekyll Island. I have a big tower of books in my "to-read" pile, with more on the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Taxation and am studying for a CPA license right now. I would very much like to earn an advanced degree in History in the future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is very important to me, but I'll never exclude anyone because of theirs. John Milton thought that what God wanted from us more than anything was a passion for what we believe and enough sense to justify what we believe to Him.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied History in University and thought I wanted to be a lawyer. That was time productively wasted. I am studying to for a CPA license at present and finance will be my story for the rest of my 30s, probably. I'll never stop learning though.