Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lower Burrell, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 90 miles of New Kensington, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something "special

In his own words

about me lets see....6' 5 about 270 somewhere between athletic and average i guess, easy going, always have a smile on my face. Not into drama or looking for someone who always likes confrontation, been there done that. Been single quite awhile now and i am getting a little tired with it, i would like to find special again , that first and last call of the day kinda thing.. I have a nice job with the city (street department) and i do a little graphic design art on the side. I have a nice apartment, just bought a little fixer upper house (so a little busy) and a sweet dog.. I love the outdoors, especially in the summer, a day on my boat or at the pool, hitting the road in the jeep or taking the bicycle out for a ride is me all the way, I hit the gym regularly in the fall and winter, not so much in the spring and summer. I also like to go out to dinner or to see a band at a small pub or little bar. Looking for someone whom I can sit at home and watch a movie with , laugh and have a nice quite evening with. Weekends go out to dinner or maybe hit a local watering hole for a few drinks and conversation with a few friends. My schedule is VERY flexible so im up for anything. If any of this sounds good to you E me I'd love to meet you.... thanks for reading this.. Serial daters need not apply , would like one special one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a pup now (see pic) found her in an alleyway near my sisters house, so i kept her and named her allie ( shes a real pain in the butt, needs all kinds of attention.... lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love doing pools and parks in the summer Friday or Sat nights out Downtown or Southside

Favorite things

being outside in the sun From beach vacation to taking the roof off the jeep and hitting the country roads

For fun

I Like movies, eating out , dancing.. and doing anything in the SUN... :)

Last read

nothing recent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i have 2 jobs I work for the streets department in the city i live, nice 4 $ and great benefits and have a small graphics business i do on the side.(more for enjoyment than money making) always enjoyed doing art
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
scottish italian, born and raised in western Pa lived in fla a few years ago, but back 2 years ago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference