Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it another whirl! A little about me: -...

In his own words

Giving it another whirl! A little about me: - I am active. Enjoy working out, basketball, golf and vball at Wash Park. - Work full-time at a local university in athletics. - Just finished my masters in Organizational Development. I have all sorts of free time now, so let's hang out! - Enjoy inappropriate conversation, such as that's what she said jokes. - Peanut butter, donuts and pretty much anything sweet are my vice. - Faith is a great aspect of my life. (I think it is important everyone has there own belief structure and I won't beat you over the head with a Bible, but it is important to me). - Family and friends are very important to me. - Not into selfies. -Love Bonnie Brae ice cream. - Volunteer with multiple organizations in Denver. - Fluent in sarcasm. - I'm a master on the grill. - Always down for a Netflix binge. - Green Bay Packers, San Francisco Giants and Wisconsin teams. - Would love to do more outdoorsy, mountainous stuff. Maybe a little Paul Bunyan action - Looking for a chill lady who is active, witty and can hold a conversation.....not to hard to find right ;) - I cook and I clean! Imagine the look on your mom's face when she finds that out about me ;) - Pet peeves: Calling me "bro", people who don't say thank you when holding doors, etc. - Fun fact #1- I collected over 100 Shaquille O'Neal basketball cards as a kid. - Fun Fact #2- I was my school's spelling bee champ in 4th grade. - Fun Fact #3- I caught a screamin foul ball down the line at the Rockies game two years ago (My first ever). A little about you: - Have a relationship with God. - Fun - Athletic - Honest - Willing to challenge me in pretty much anything - Can communicate openly - Can have a deep conversation followed by a completely non-nonsensical one - Looking for a meaningful relationship - Make a mean batch of cookies or anything else sweet! - Like sports - Can dish sarcasm right back - Can appreciate good cheese and beer - Can enjoy that's what she said jokes - More importantly just a low-key gal, looking to get to know a good guy If you feel this description fits you give me a shout with a few good fun facts!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Downtown Denver, DU

Favorite things

Lifting weights, golf, SportsCenter, art museums, sarcasm, inappropriate conversation, running, playing basketball.

For fun

I really enjoy golfing and working out daily, whether it lifting weights, going for a run or playing basketball. I also enjoy hanging out with friends pretty much doing anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral