Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just a lost, little Texan

In his own words

I'm as easy going and as laid back as they come - I love laughing, joking, and having a good time no matter what I am doing... and I love those same characteristics in a girl I'm with. There is nothing more important to me than my immediate family and my friends. I'm fortunate enough to be able to act spontaneously. Just two weeks ago, with 3 days notice, I left my home in Austin, TX and moved here to San Francisco for the at least a little while... I miss my family, friends, BBQ, and the ability to get out on the water, but I'm enjoying being in a brand new city that I've never visited and meeting new people... As such, I'm always up for new friends here so please shoot me a message if you are a positive and good spirited person that likes to have fun! I work really hard, but when I am not at work I love watching/playing sports (played college basketball), hanging out with family/friends and meeting new people, cooking, relaxing, being out on the water, hiking, and typically anything that involves getting out of the house!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals and am looking forward to getting a dog once I have a schedule conducive to owning a pet :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't really figured out where to go here in SF. I'm a pretty laid back guy so I enjoy just getting out and about wondering around the city whilst having no plans...

Favorite things

Still trying to figure out this brand new city!!

For fun

I really enjoy live music and shows, relaxing on the water, any physical activities, hanging out with friends, grilling for a bunch of people, and muchhhhh more.

Last read

In the past I haven't really read too much so this year I made it one of my New Years resolutions to read a book a month. So far I've read a few comedies and biographies, and most recently The Accidental Billionaires.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a job :) Shout out to all y'all tax payers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finished my MBA 5 years ago.