Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Your personality is what makes you who you are. So I will look beyond your eyes and get to know the beautiful in you. Lets talk

In his own words

Jose is the name, About me, well its funny because I never thought I would need a dating website to look for that special girl but not finding her in my path has led me to here. I'm a 22 year old guy doing my best to live my life as best as I can. My life hasn't been the best as it could be but there is this saying that you are never to late to stand up and try again to accomplish your goal that will let you succeed in life. So now im giving it my all and doing better than ever. Music is my passion so I've dedicated my self in playing instruments and singing. I go by this quote of "Motivation Is Success" which maintains me active and positive about my self. I love sports,watching movies, challeging my self, singing, and going out and exploring this big world that we have. "Quotes for you" "Your beautiful so dont let no one tell you otherwise" "Be yourself n you will see that you will find what your looking for" "Have faith n dont loose it, you will have happiness" "Trust in your self because everything is possible as long as you try" "Dont cry because everything happens for a reason" "Dont miss them if there gone because they needed to be" "Dont wait because it might be to late" "Live your life the best and happiest that you can because we are not promised the day of tomorrow

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Guitar Center, Theater, Nice Restaurant, With Friends, Main point is Doing something to have entertainment

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is playing instruments and singing. Music is a passion for me and gives me motivation to stay up n be the person I am today.

For fun

im down for anything as long as having a good time is involved

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference