Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wear cute pajamas to bed, you never know who you will meet in your dreams

In her own words

Hi, my name is Stephanie I come from a small town. I recently relocated to NC. I am a BUCKEYE that bleeds scarlet and grey ....O-H. I love going to sporting events. I have started my career a as an RN and I love my job. I want to further my education since I finally found a career I can be passionate about. I am a single mother. I like to try new a different things. I also like curling up on the couch with a good book or movie and lounging around in my Jammies. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am highly sarcastic but I know when to be serious too. I as m looking for a strong confident guy who can make me laugh when things seem to be awful. As guy who is a big kid at heart( cause I am) I am looking for someone who will say what's on his mind and is not afraid to disagree with me ....cause believe it or not there is a slight chance I might not be right but when I am wrong I will admit it promise. Must have a dorky/ goofy side, love kids and animals and the outdoors. Ok I will stop talking now, I'm just a down to earth sweet girl looking for someone who knows how to treat a women if you might know someone let me know:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

i have one dog named ember, and the newest addition to the family Sophie our bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach!!!!


Southern State Community College, Hillsboro, OH

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of movies, food, and music, 80's music is my favorite, The Boonedock Saints, spaceballs and any of Mel Brooks films.

For fun

I like to have fun doing whatever seems like fun at the time. I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, amusement parks, museums, or dancing.

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey, The Hunger Games, Vampire Diaries, Kissed by an angel series, bared to you



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ready to start back into school for my bachelors and hope to get my masters at some point