Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like various types of music, depends on my mood or the situation. I love the beach, love to travel, sports, working out, concerts, movies,

In his own words

What am I looking for??? I'm looking for a woman, a love and a friend. “Don't be afraid that your life will end, but afraid that it will never begin." I’m a single father raising my 18 year old son (soon to be off to college). I like various types of music, depends on my mood or the situation. I love the beach, love to travel, sports, working out, concerts, movies, dinner, watching movies. Anything is fun with the right person. I would like someone who is a good listener, and an active responder. She should be light-hearted and fun but, also serious, thoughtful and supportive. I have an open ear to listen and ready to give heart-felt words of wisdom. I appreciate someone who has varied interests; who wants to try new experiences and explore new places. I love adventures, as long as I have a partner to share them with. Whether it is hiking in the mountains, strolling on a beach, exploring a new town, or relaxing at a "getaway" - it's the company that counts. While we might not start out having the same interests, the goal is to develop some new ones together. Life is not measured by the breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away." Unknown, "I live my life according to this principle: If I'm afraid of it, then I must do it." Erica Jong. A lot of people think the single life is a wonderful place, but it is good to have someone to share your true feelings and emotions with and know that they love u for who u are. I miss that. Buck

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit New York (grew up there), Philly, Bmore and any beach.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I'm open to all kinds of music, dancing I also have an open mind for new things.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, movies, dinner, cooking and working out.

Last read

Building a house for Diversity.. by R. Roosevelt Thomas, Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Delaware!