Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I enjoy the little things in life like witty banter, sarcasm, good music/concerts, and great laughs with close friends. I built a home of which I am extremely proud. I travel a lot for pleasure but would like to have someone to enjoy that with. I'm smart, successful and driven in the healthcare arena. I realize how modest this all sounds right now. I'm hoping to find someone who values these things as well and has career aspirations. I find that to be attractive in the opposite sex. You should be able to hold your own in a crowded room full of people you may or may not know (I can talk to anyone), own a suit that fits, yet still play cornhole and enjoy a tailgate as well. My family is supportive, loyal, funny, and one of the most important things in my life. I am an aunt and I take great pride in that relationship and get a lot of joy from their smiles. Hopefully family is valued in your life as well. I can lift heavy things and put them down, shoot a "3" and played a sport in college. I enjoy making other people laugh, even at my own expense, enjoy tearing up a dance floor, and generally don't take myself too seriously. I'd like to find someone who challenges me and makes me look at things differently while making me laugh along the way.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore everything a new place has to offer. I have been many places in Europe and can't wait to see more. Machu Picchu is on the list for next year along with a trip to escape the cold in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports live, pretending I can hang with the boys on the b-ball court and enjoy working out (just started crossfit as well). I'm down to try anything new at least once, always embrace the moment, and love to be spontaneous.

For fun

Coaching is a big passion, spending time with my hilarious family, attending sporting events, running at the park while listening to some good music, watching movies, and going to concerts. I like to be outdoors whenever possible.

Last read

Too Big to Fail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I talk to physicians all day long in their offices or at various hospitals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral