Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something different

In his own words

I am a confident, intelligent, successful young man who still believes in opening doors and treating a lady like a lady. Chivalry is not dead. I am interested in finding that special someone to build a new relationship and share a commitment. I am looking for someone who is dynamic, intelligent, charismatic, honest, patient, loyal, caring, understanding, compassionate, beautiful, and most of all - fun. I know that's a lot to ask of one person, but I'm not looking for just anyone. I also try to take care of my body, and I am looking for someone who does the same. When it comes to work, I am a very driven individual and always strive to be the best. I have worked with a lot of guys who have amazing technical skills but can't talk to "normal" people. Being able to speak both those languages has been a major asset in my business and personal life. I credit my mother for that skill. I love my job because I'm always in different places, working with different people, doing different things... no two days are ever alike. I do end up travelling for my job at times, but I also get to work from home at others. I have been lucky enough to visit about 15 different countries, but the travel tends to be few and far between. I know that spending time with your loved ones must take precedence over work. Life and the successes and experiences that come with it are only meaningful when you have someone special to share them with. I'm looking for..... -Someone who can be serious when necessary, yet careless and fun whenever possible. Life has some serious moments, but if you can't laugh, you will go nuts. -Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation -Someone who can get through an impossible situation and make it look easy -Someone who can share their day with me and trade a back-rub -Someone who can help me with the simple things in life -Someone who will help me enjoy the finer things in life If you fit this description, please apply within!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I couldn't picture life without my lab, Milo. It's nice always having someone soooooo excited finally home!! :-) He is very obedient, can be outside without a leash, knows many toys by name, and will do absolutely ANYTHING for a treat!

Favorite hot spots

For vacation, I like Europe, Mexico, Virginia Beach, Vegas.... Anywhere that is either interesting, warm, or preferably both. I always enjoy going to a nice restaurant or bar for dinner and drinks. I play volleyball a few days a week


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Improving my home in any way possible. I have a knack for anything related to home automation. You'll have to see it to believe it. For music, I listen to almost everything, although I'm not really into Country...sorry!

For fun

Volleyball, Kickball, Golf, Basketball, Soccer Renovating old houses Throw sticks in the river for Milo New and different bars and restaurants Working Out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small but successful IT consulting firm. I specialize in Microsoft intrastructure, messaging, and automation. If that doesn't make any sense to you, that is for the best :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business Management, Information Systems from The Ohio State University