Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
2 days left on match...

In her own words

Lately, people have been asking me a simple but complex question, "what's your story?" That question somehow stops my thought process and I ponder. I never thought I would be the narrator of my own story but I guess I am the only one qualified to truly give it any meaning and understanding. So here it goes... I was born in Hong Kong and raised in Ohio. I am a true buckeye until my last breath. I have had the opportunity to travel Paris, Tahiti, Aruba, Norway, Tokyo, Shanghai and Beijing. All those cities share a special place in my heart and made me truly appreciate the meaning of "home". I still love travelling the world and will do so at every opportunity. I also have taken up photography as a hobby. I can't say I'm Ansel Adams, but I can definitely try! In my spare time, I love roaming around the city on foot.. There are times when you walk the same street everyday, but every day you find something new. I'm a huge foodie and love trying new restaurants and food trucks! Other than my interests...a little insight on the person. I am a confident, strong,sarcastic, respectful, caring, honest and open minded woman. I speak my mind possibly more than I should, but I'm not one to sugar coat anything. I'm not serious all the time, no worries (ex. the photo of me hugging a bear statue). When I commit to anything, I give it my all. I live life so I can live without regrets. I don't take my surroundings for granted. My family mean the world to me because they have sacrificed and given so much to me in the end. My friends play an imporant role on letting me be me. So about the person I'm looking for...someone who can challenge me in the end but is still my equal. Someone who can keep me on my toes and keeps me smiling day to to day. Honesty and a big heart go a long way..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to more than 84 cities in 7 my heart lies in many places. Tahiti,Hong Kong,Shanghai,Tokyo,Kyoto,Paris,Norway and Aruba. Locally, The Met,Brooklyn Botanical, NY Botanical,The Highline,Central Park, Hoboken Pier and Brooklyn.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

All cuisines including food trucks, The Office,Dexter,True Blood,Family Guy,IT Crowd,South Park,24, Arrested Development, Lost, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock,Starbucks,my Kindle,cooking,hot sauce,cupcakes,puzzles,pens, and my DSLR camera.

For fun

In my free time I make a sad attempt to learn all the functions of my dlsr camera, wonder around the city, visit museums, ponder through bookstores, get lost in a movie and discover new foods.

Last read

Currently reading Bossypants by Tina Fey. The last thing I read was Wicked. I enjoyed reading the Sookie Stackhouse series, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series, Harry Potter, Freakonomics, anything by Malcolm Gladwell and the Hunger Games triology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance and Marketing