Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love, and laugh alot-and thats all I need :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Cleveland, best city ever! I graduated from the University of Dayton in 2008. It was one of the best experiences of my life and I made the best friends ever! This is my fifth year as a teacher in a local school district and I will have my Masters in May. I am very passionate about my job and could not imagine doing anything else!! I am super close with family and they are the most important people to me. I have two groups of girlfriends-high school and college- and I am so lucky to have them because they all are so amazing. I love football season-go bucks-and all Cleveland sports-esp. the CAVS! I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, hardworking, motivated, and most importantly has a good sense of humor and likes to try new thing!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently just went on a trip to Europe. I got to see London, Ireland and Germany... already planning my next visit. I love the beach and the moutains because I have been obsessed with the thought of learning to ski lately....


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love Law & Order, Fox News, Entourage and Big Brother. I can read a book a day. I love reading... I love food. Chinese, pizza and doughnuts :)

For fun

I love football season (go Bucks!). Tailgating and going to all Cleveland sports events. I coach volleyball. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The Twlight series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Intervention Specialist at a local high school. I teach History to students with learning/behavioral disabilities. I also work for an independent education company running programs for schools in the inner city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Kiss me, I'm Irish. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have plans to start grad school very soon...