Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buckeyelove1982

33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heyyyy :)

In her own words

Well...I'm giving this whole online dating thing a shot again...let's see what happens! I'm looking for a highly motivated, independent, romantic, funny guy who loves (or at least likes...) Cleveland and all that it has to offer. I would love to meet someone who loves dogs, watches sports, likes to stay healthy, work out, eats all types of food, enjoys traveling and can have fun either going out or just hanging in for the night. I know...pretty generic profile, but I'd rather tell you more in person than through an online posting!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great 8 1/2 year old Puggle (Pug/Beagle) named Lola. She's a tad on the chubby side because she literally eats everything in her path. I love taking her on walks and to the Lakewood dog park on the weekends.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Tremont, West Park, Ohio City and sometimes downtown. I'm a big fan of Happy Hour anywhere! My favorite places to eat would be Momocho, Southside, Deagan's or Khiem's Vietnamese. And I LOVE sushi. Outside of CLE, I love New Orleans!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Shows I like are Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order and some reality TV. I love all types of food, so no picky eaters allowed! I love watching all sports, especially the Browns and Buckeyes, plus going to Indians games in the summer.

For fun

I like to do just about anything. I usually just walk my dog, hang out with friends/family, exercise, watch sporting events, hike in the Metroparks, watch bad reality TV, cook/BBQ, or work on my house.

Last read

I usually read anything by David Sedaris or my guilty pleasure of In Touch magazine for my latest celebrity gossip. Other than that, I usually get recommendations from my friends on good books to read - I never know where to start!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR at a global manufacturing company here in Cleveland.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm 100% Indian, but my brother and I were born and raised in Cleveland. There is not much Indian culture in our lives, but I still have embraced many values and morals that my parents have passed on to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I wouldn't say I actively practice. I really only go to church on holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my undergrad at Ohio State and my MBA at Cleveland State. I also completed a professional certification in my field of work. I love to keep learning, but I'm VERY happy to be done with school :)