Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is always half full...

In her own words

Hmmm, this is tough. I feel weird about this whole online thing, but feel like there have to be a lot of people out there like me that really enjoy meeting fun, new, exciting people. Lets see, I love NYC and can't imagine living anywhere else at this point in my life. There is always something new to experience in the city from restaurants, to bars, to kayaking on the hudson, to central park etc. I love to be active-I'm up for anything, throwing a football, going to the golf range, hangin in the park, running, swimming, skiing and my new love, snowboarding. Yes, I'm hooked... and figure skating (i grew up as a competitive figure skater for 14 years), so I have to add that too! Things I like: Having a good drink...tequila on the rocks is my drink of choice, hangin out with my girlfriends, spending qt time with my family, especially my nephew. Clean sheets, long hot showers, the smell of the ocean, contagious laughter, people who can tell a good story. I'm turned on by stimulating conversation. Smart men are sexy. I love a good challenge. Friendly competition of course. I like a movie that makes me smile, I love to laugh a lot, and I love watching college football. You know what I am doing on a Saturday during football season. I love curling up on the couch on a rainy day and on the flip side, taking advantage of a beautiful day and taking in the fresh air. I'm always up for a spontaneous day trip. But I love love love to travel. Seeing different cultures and immersing myself in something that is foreign to me definitely excites me more than the average person. I truly believe travel is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer. I don't take myself too seriously and am pretty laid back. I can laugh at myself and love a good sense of humor. I would love to meet someone who can introduce me to something new or teach me about something they are passionate about. I'm pretty open minded, yet also am not afraid to share my opinion. I am independent and comfortable being alone but find life is so much more exciting when you have a witness and someone to share your story with. Things I don't like: cats, laziness, complacency, indecisiveness, negativity. I guess I sound pretty picky, but know what I want and what I don't want. Any of this sound good??

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Preferably big dogs. seriously considering it...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new places. Give me a good beach and I'm happy! I love Italy, Spain, France,Mexico, Hawaii, the Hamptons in both summer and winter.I love trying new restaurants in NYC. NYC keeps me entertained with so many new,fun things to try


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Family, friends, Sports,football,tivo,music,a rainy day,a great book,interesting conversations,political banter,good wine, tequila,fresh air,the ocean/beach,laughter,great shoes, cozy sweaters,clean sheets,fall weather and travel travel travel!!

For fun

I get such a thrill trying new things and going on new adventures. traveling, running, cycling, anything active, hangin with friends, college football, hangin with family, new restaurants, good food, movies, politics, writing.

Last read

Unbroken. Most unbelievable story of survival. Love to get lost in a good book. Like fiction and non fiction. Change it up a bit. The Alchemist is also one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a trader at an investment firm by day but my passion is writing. I am a contributing writer for a website targeted for adults in their 20's and 30's. I write about all things under the sun; things we can all relate to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish background but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree