Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports fan and active single dad seeking smart, confident, independent woman who loves kids. The "good" kind of picky.

In his own words

My two kids mean the world to me. I am the very proud dad of a daughter and son, ages 12 and 9, who are both spirited sports players (dare I say, like their dad?) I enjoy coaching their sport's teams. Having kids makes you a better person, but it can also complicate your relationships. I am looking for someone who would enjoy both the joys and the challenges. We’re an incredible package deal! My friends describe me as very easy going and dependable; the kind of guy would do anything for anyone in my life who is important to me. I would consider myself pretty intelligent and a quick witted individual even if it is not so apparent in personal profile writing. Hopefully, you are a generous and attentive -- but you are also independent and comfortable with yourself. You know how to be alone. I envision finding a woman who has her own career, her own life, and no intention of changing that for a man. You are searching for an independent man who will worship you -- but you don’t need anyone to take care of you. Does that describe you? I would say laughter can save a relationship and lack of laughter can kill it. Kindness goes a long way in my book. So does a positive attitude. Would you agree? If so, let’s chat! I am guilty of being raised in the Midwest but I have called California my home for 20 years. I would say my main vice is following my beloved mid-western college team to extreme levels. I’m quite passionate about watching sports. I’d love to meet a woman who would jump into my active lifestyle; the beach? Scuba diving? White water rafting? Camping? My idea of an ideal relationship is complete and utter comfort where I can be myself around you without ever feeling judged. I have eyes for only you and you only for me. We communicate this verbally, physically and often. I am an amazingly loyal and devoted partner. Although this profile might come across otherwise, I’m actually quite humble. Yes, my friends have called me overly energetic. (It’s true, but I do need my quiet, alone time.) My friends have also teased me for being “a neat freak, the guy kind of neat freak.” What can a guy say? Animal lover a plus! I love animals and although I consider myself a good listener my dog and cat are not. I love children. I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone who wants to share my life as well as theirs. I’d be very open to meeting a single mom. I really look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. I love to go to places that are warm with beaches. Went to Costa Rica and fell in love with that country. I love Hawaii. It would be great to have someone with me on the next trip. Also love just hanging out at my own pool.

Favorite things

Football, golf, softball, tennis, sucba. Pro and college football, either live or on TV. The beach. Lazy days. My favorite food is Italian. I also like Mexican and American. Favorite TV shows: the Office, 30 Rock, Stewart and Colbert.

For fun

Playing sports: football,softball, golf, tennis, scuba, hiking, water sports, running. Coaching my kid's sporting teams. Relaxing at home and watching a good movie. Dining out. Biking. Hiking. Camping. Being lazy around the house .

Last read

The last book I read was "Tuesdays with Morrie." I don't read Shakespeare (to the disappointment of my mother) but I do read Sports Illustrate and ESPN the magazine. I also read the daily newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors (Ohio State) and a partial Masters (Stanford)