Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Breckenridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. Wayne Gretzky

In her own words

Hi there. I guess I'm going to get this out of the way....I have four kids...yes, four...ages 12-7....hello?...hellooooo? Are you still here? You're still reading....Hmmmm...not easily scared. I'm not looking for a dad for my kids. They have a baby daddy. I'm looking for someone that likes me and wants to spend time with me. My life is very funny and entertaining. Here's some other random stuff about me: I love good salsa and chips, with a salty, frozen margarita. I know, I know, "on the rocks" is the way to go but I can't lie...I prefer slushies. I cannot sing but I still try. "Devil Went Down to Georgia" is a solid karaoke choice. I play softball and I can say with certainty, they are NOT soft! I had lots of bruises this summer to prove it. And don't say I just need to learn to catch either! :-) These are quotes from two of my favorite movies: The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist. You know, there are four words I need to hear before I go to sleep. Four little words. "Good night, sweet girl." I like to ski, mountain bike, and hike. One of my friends calls me "One lung." What does that mean anyway? Ok, so maybe I could work on my endurance? I love Halloween. I have a huge bash every year. And I make some mean jello shots...Drunken pumpkin pie, Brain hemorrhage, Candy Corn....yum! I hope you like kids. And they are badass kids! They are fun, athletic, fearless, hilarious people. I love them so. They make me so proud...most of the time. And lastly, I can tie a cherry stem in a knot without hands. I guess I should add some of the things everyone else talks about in my profile here, so you can learn a little about me. I'm definitely an independent woman...I've driven straight to Ohio with all my kids several times. I've also changed my own alternator. I am a very positive and happy person. I'm also thoughtful and caring. I love making the people I care about smile. I make sure those people know how much they mean to me. I'm a loyal friend....I still talk to my best friends from jr. high regularly. I love to play games, and I might be a little competitive. I really like Just Dance on Wii. :-) I'm also very forgiving...I'm not perfect either. I'm probably the least judgemental person I know. My friends would say I'm entertaining and funny. (i don't want to say I'm funny....since everyone on here is a comedian and we both know there just aren't that many funny people walking around, single.) So, about you: I don't have a list of specs. I really don't have "a type." I like people for who they are. I want someone that gets me. And someone who wants to make me smile. I just want someone to hang with, laugh with, and share with. If this interests you, hopefully I'll hear from you soon. By the way, you don't have to be perfect.....I only have one lung, remember?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a four year old German Shepard named Guiness. She loves to bike and hike with me. The only problem is that she wants to heel when we bike and it's a little dangerous.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly easy to please. I could probably have fun in a box, with the right company, of course. ICamping in Moab is amazing! I love the hot springs.

Favorite things

Camping with my kids, hiking with my Guinie, hanging with my friends, watching movies and eating buttery popcorn, powder days and homemade chili, photography, music, and knowing I made a difference in someone's day. Oh...and Mexican food.

For fun

I like to play softball, love movies, hiking, camping, skiing, mountain biking. I love road trips. Oh yea, i also love dodgeball. haha

Last read

.The absolute best book I've ever read is Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet. Its amazing. So is The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas. I love to get lost in a book....just haven't had a lot of time lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse in preop and recovery. I'm also teach Advanced Cardiac life Support. I used to own my own photography business in Ohio so I still do photography on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral