Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 41-56 within 225 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth, optimistic person that...

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, optimistic person that enjoys laughing. My friends would describe me as being compassionate as I am always rooting for the underdog or less fortunate...especially if they are out there trying.... I've been described as being easy to talk to, and think of myself as a person able to speak from the heart.. Family and close friends are most important to me. Traveling and last minute "road trips" are great, and I look forward to doing more of it. I would like to find a quality person who I feel both a physical and mental attraction with. So yes, chemistry, along with a sense of Style and Dress is appealing. I have 3 respectful, well rounded children. My oldest son met his fiancée on this site and insisted I try it. My youngest recently left for college in Calif. I enjoyed my children as they were growing up....and liked being active with them. I definitely prefer someone that is health conscious and believes in living a healthy lifestyle. My life is drama free and pretty much normal.[whatever that is] At the same time I DON'T get flustered by confusion? I am NOT worried about distance, ( I am able to re-locate). I'd be glad to answer any questions you may have, just drop an e-mail. I am on here seriously looking for someone that is serious as well. 0bviously the only way to accomplish something is to meet. E- mails are a good way to start, but I believe you can only do those for so long. Though we are all somewhat set in our life, for the right person I would do whatever work is necessary to accomplish mutual goals. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile...look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever Max

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis Paradise Island Bahamas, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe Nevada, San Juan, Puerto Rico New York City,Cancun Mexico....Would like to go to Italy


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Just enjoying the moment....and Laughing is always fun. All types of music.TV mysteries comedies,news shows ..sports center. Any home cooked meal would be great [I'm not picky] Sure I'll help cook it ! A physically hard working day or workout

For fun

Movies, Sports, Shopping, Dinner, Vacationing. Last minute road trips, weekend getaways.

Last read

I tend to stay busy ..but definitely keep up on current events,reading the newspaper,as well as business journals daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been self-employed since I got out of college, and I have great employees
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Church most Sundays
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral