Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tualatin, OR, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's what you make of it, so let's have fun!

In his own words

About me... I'm a father, a friend, and a corporate suit... in that order. I have two wonderful kids that are the center of my world. I have a successful, yet demanding career. I'm as comfortable in a tie as a t-shirt (but prefer the t-shirt). I love to ski, and it would be great to find someone to join me on the hill (boarders accepted... if they can keep up). ;-) My music tastes are all over the board, but I tend to lean alternative and country. Taking care of myself is important to me, so while I could eat better, I run or work out about every other day and I would hope this is something that is also important to you. At the end of each day I want to have accomplished something to improve my life or the life of those around me. About you... Stunning, fun, energetic, athletic, spontaneous, kind hearted, honest, secure, real and of course a good kisser. That said, it can be challenging to meet new people outside of my current circle... and my goal of this on-line adventure is to do just that. I know what I'm looking for and I'm not interested in settling... and neither should you. So if this sounds like you send me a line. If not, thanks for reading my profile and the best of luck to you on your adventure!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of both hot and cold spots; Sun Valley, Sunriver, Palm Desert and Maui.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

A glass of wine while watching the sun set, and a cup of coffee to watch it rise. A fire during a storm, and a good book by the pool. Any ski run that challenges me and the apres ski that follows.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Catching a game or a flick. And basically anything that keeps me active.

Last read

Larsson - The Dragon Tattoo trilogy Crichton - Airframe Covey - The Speed of Trust iFunny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference