Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, Nice Guy for a Sweet Girl

In his own words

Described as: Calm, Clean Cut (with some tattoos and piercings), Easygoing, Flexible, Open-Minded, Eccentric, Flirtatious, Playful, Friendly, Kind, Gentle, Humorous, Witty, Intellectual,Smart, Low Maintenance, Practical, Quiet, Shy (at times), Self Confident, Sensitive, Nurturing, Loving, Serious, Responsible, Simple, Sophisticated, Worldly... I'd like to find a lady to date, but I'm also looking for people to chat with and be friends. This is hard...just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two fawn pugs, Mojo and Mika; plus a stray cat that hates everyone (unless you have food) named Funny Face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches: Santa Monica, Santa Cruz, Hermosa, Redondo, Santa Barbara, Huntington, etc. I enjoy going to the House of Blues to see anything.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Fam Guy, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story; i do enjoy tv. I love punk music, mainly underground stuff along the lines of Pennywise. I love my pugs. I LOVE the CLIPPERS.i like the lakers. 49ers/Dodgers/Kings

For fun

Beaches, coffee, restaurants, biking, exercising, concerts, and I'm hoping to be introduced into many more things.

Last read

I like Eckhart Tolle and Jiddu Krishnamurti for bettering myself. I'm into psychology, science, and political mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a retail store. Looking for work in IT and computer networking.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White. My parents came from the Czech Republic 40 years ago. And I have Czech relatives living in Canada, Holland, Germany, and France.
Faith: Other No preference
I was born and raised Protestant. For a couple of years I dabbled in Tibetan Buddhism and Taoism. Now I just follow my own path. I'm open to any beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied psychology at UC Santa Cruz. I really didn't want to pursue it as a career. Now I'm studying IT and computer networking.