Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bublieblondie20

30 year old woman | Wickenburg, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can make me smile :)

In her own words

Let's keep this simple. Me: very laid back, goofy and playful, adventurous, very country, an ideal housewife without a hubby lol full time mom (boys are 10 and 12) so yes i can get out when i want to. Profile states i have a few extra lbs soo...i indeed have afew extra lbs! I didn't put that cuz i thought it was a good conversation topic lol I do workout and absolutely love anything outdoors! I'm from WI so I'm a country loving red neck in disguise lol Lastly, I'm a nurse and currently working in hospice. About Him: Must love affection! I'm very hands on and touchy touchy, good sense of humor, easy going, kid friendly and has a job. Pretty simply. Huge muscles do nothing for me. I love a real manly man..beard, jeans, comes home dirty n tired from work. Simple. But above all, be an honest, good man. That's reasonable right?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I think I want a turtle or a Husky. But I guess having a Husky in AZ's heat isn't the brightest idea. Hm.

Political views

Conservative

College

GateWay Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things would first of all have to be diet orange soda! HAHA Others include pretty scenic views, cuddling, laughing, scarey movies and a sweet man to save me when I get scared! What else..laying outback feeling the warm sun and soft breeze.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. I'm not one to bitch and moan about things, so I'd try anything once. Basic likes; sports (playing or watching), hiking, shopping, an occasional night out with the girls, camping up in Prescott..hm what else?

Last read

Im in nursing...you don't want to know the kind of things I read about ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a licensed nurse. I work for a hospice and also home health. And Im finishing up my RN degree and yes I consider that work because omg I have longer hrs there than I do at my paying job! Ugh lol
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
associates in applied science