Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Challenges make life interesting, however, overcoming them is what makes life meaningful" -Mark Twain

In her own words

I try to be a very genuine person. I love to be happy and smiling. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm very easy to keep happy and entertained. When it comes to hanging out I'll have as much fun staying at home watching a movie as I would going out to a club. My family is crazy but super important to me. My parents are divorced and both are remarried, which is parly why I'm hell-bent on getting it right the first time around. I have 2 younger sisters that drive me insane but I love dearly and am very protective of. I am incredibly loyal when if comes to friends and family, I try to be there whenever they need me. Right now I'm looking for a guy that can have fun getting to know me, make me laugh, and if we're lucky, turn into something lasting. I just want to experience something new. I guess I'm just looking for a very relaxed, fun, and giving relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 5 year old Boxer named Peter. He's awesome, but slightly pathetic. Acts like he's never been fed before and knows how to work the puppy dog eyes. He gets whatever he wants.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back to Cleveland so I'm looking for some new hot spots actually, haven't found anything great yet. I do love coffee shops and sushi though, thats where you could find me when I was in college.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I have many favorite things, however, I don't have a favorite color, animal, food. or song. But my favorite season is fall, favorite movie is You've Got Mail, favorite book is Pride and Prejudice, and favorite icecream flavor is mint chocolate chip.

For fun

I love to watch movies and find new music. I am really into doing art projects and crafts. I just got my first sewing machine so I'm experimenting with that right now. But I love to do anything that sparks an interest and sounds fun.

Last read

ok I'll admit, my last read was 50 Shades of Grey. don't judge. I was curious what the rage was all about. Honestly, the 1st book was alright but by the 3rd book, she had actually managed to make sex boring. I was baffled.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an all American melting pot of German, French, Lebanese, Italian, Scottish, Russian, Austrian, and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral