Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bubbletoes32

40 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey. I have blue eyes.

In her own words

My favorite drink is my dad's Old Fashioned. I can eat escargot but I prefer a cheeseburger. I'm allergic to cats and probably a myriad of other things but I refuse to get tested. I'd rather enjoy life sneezing than go around avoiding things...I kind of like sneezing anyway. I have kids so if you don't like them, swipe left. Wait...that's another app. I love to read, watch crime TV and I have an unapologetically foul mouth. James Spader is the right kind of hot and nerd for me, though a touch old for my taste. I can only date one person at a time. I want to get to know you, have fun with you and laugh with you, but that's hard to do when you don't have time to see me, talk to me or text me. I don't chase so if you make me...well you can't lol. Strong men required...emotionally and otherwise. I'm looking for a man that wants a relationship that could be longterm. I've been on the dating scene for 8 years it's gotten really old. I've learned all kinds of stuff about what I want and don't want. Haven't made a list, but I might!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown is great. I'm exploring Kingwood now that I've moved here and the greenbelts are great for running. I love to travel but haven't done much in the last few years. Look for me on the Guadalupe...I'll be the one in the straw hat with a Shiner!

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is to make someone laugh, especially my kids. I love music, hanging out with my friends, cooking, drinking a good red wine, playing Texas Hold 'em, going to a good movie, running, swimming, teaching, coaching, living.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my kids: we love to be outside. I love music: Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, Ingrid Michaelson , Randy Rogers, Kevin Fowler (Texas!) and whole list of 'em. I like movies, I love to read, and I'm getting back into running and tris.

Last read

I love reading anything about the 14th century, Maze Runner, Monster, Gifted Hands,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a behavioral school in Humble and I love the kids I'm education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a vanilla shake.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I look for a place with Methodist influence. Faith is a part of my life I'm developing more right now...as I think it should always be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Marketing from The University of Texas at Arlington. I am also a certified teacher.