Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
don't let the age fool u sista.... :-0

In his own words

this is no B.S., i saw Elvis at Denny's, but he looked like crap, the afterlife must be tough. :-)......I saw a church sign that read "let the gospel produce spiritual fruits, not religious nuts" (wow, that preacher is my kinda guy. lol).............,....Me-......a real and genuine person........besides my goofy stories.......honest, straightforward, with integrity...... not butt ugly.... Looking for a great kisser and some1 with a good sense of humor......we,ll work out the rest.....looking for someone to do things with, take it sloooow........someone to talk to before i go to sleep.............guess i need new pics........most women post pics of their dogs, thought i would do the same ( every1 loves a cute puppy pic), no, me not the dog. :-) I value family very highly and would welcome some1 elses, most of mine have passed. I am very grateful 4 the time I spend with others, don't take any1 for granted...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

i have 2 Australian Shepherds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Charlestown, been to Germany, Austria, Czeck Republic.


Tri-County Technical College, Pendleton, SC

Favorite things

music-classic rock, country, motown, i sing at work out of boredom, they think I can sing but i know better. tv- nat. geo, history ch.,vh1 classic.......... lifetime, We, oprah (not going for it are u?........fav show is Raising Hope...hilarious

For fun

Love the outdoors, old historic places, museums, ball games, concerts, beaches, hiking....

Last read

don,t care for fiction, reality is far more interesting... probably read something on the computer, love to learn. Just started Rosetta Stone Spanish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
manufactoring...I can't say I love it but i do appreciate it .....alot .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
the golden rule......
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree