Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sewickley, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-59 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i can have fun doing anything. i love adventures and i love to be home and cozy. i do not take life too seriously, only the ones i care for

In her own words

my friends would say i am funny and carefree. i have very few close people in my life and i cherish each of them. i love to laugh. i think that people should just be kind and honest and the world would be a better place. i am definitely an optimist. i cannot stand people who complain all of the time. i am hoping to find someone who is honest, responsible, caring and independent. i want to be someone's best friend, not their property. i want to care for you because i love you, not because you need me to. words do not mean very much to me. i definitely see people's actions. i think it is a mistake to take my kindness for being naive. i love to have a good discussion or debate for fun. i love pennsylvania because the seasons change and i love everyone of them. i love to garden in the spring, open up the pool in summer, go on a good train ride in the fall, and definitely play in the snow in winter. i love to be outside and i love to be in front of the fireplace. *please have a recent

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i lost my big dog. i was talked into a kitten. my youngest looks like she has been through a cheese grater. she says "he loves me!"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, lakes, any adventure to somewhere i haven't been. i love jamaica and of course mexico is always an inexpensive getaway. we like to pick a state each year, research it, and off we go for our summer vacation.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

outdoors, gardening, reading, anything really.

For fun

walking, bicycle, gym, gardening, reading, swimming, yoga we love weekend runaways. sometimes it's just nice to change the scenery. have toothbrush...will travel.

Last read

the imperfectionist by tom rachman. i usually have two or three going at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
there is nothing i respect more than a man that can pray with and for his family. i know that this has amazing results. i think it is brave and generous. i know this is hard to find...and do. it really shows that you cherish them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference