Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Folcroft, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of watching life pass me by..

In her own words

Its hard to write about myself my friends and family would say I'm loving, caring, honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I love my family and try to do everything I can for them, I have 8 nieces and 1 nephew that I adore. I have 1 dog and 1 cat that are so cute. I love my friends I believe in quality rather then quantity. I want to travel more and have new advantures. Looking for Love I know it sounds cheesy but thats what I want. I am just looking for a funny guy who can love me for me.. I think meeting people in a bar is hard for me, I'm not the girl who goes up and just talks to anyone. I'm a little shy, although my friends would say I'm out going, I guess I have to feel comfortable with that person. I want a guy who is confident in himself but not an idiot, I knew to many idiots. I like a guy who stands up for what he thinks is right. A guy who can sing/ play an instrument.. I like all the romantic type things.. my friends say I do to much for other people especially my family but I like to do things for others. I like to just drive, it doesn't matter where we end up, just to go someone and drive. I have always wanted to go cross country and see everything I can. I dont know what else to say I guess if you got this far and you like what you saw then send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 1 dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess it all depends on the mood, but i would rather go to a nice cozy bar to talk and have a few. I love to travel but never really get the chance, Im a little bit of a workaholic... lol

Favorite things

I like pizza, I'm not big on food I'm kinda a plain jane... My favorite color is blue! I love when it rains, a good storm is great!!! Im not a big shopper! I would rather shop for other people, then myself.. I love all kinds of music!!

For fun

I guess I'm a little shy, very sarcastic!! Im just the type of girl that likes to laugh and have fun! I love to watch movies and cuddle up in bed. I'm more of a stay at home and relax kind of girl, but i do like to go out to and I Love to travel.

Last read

I do try and read the newspaper to stay somewhat on top of things. and magazines are ok sometimes, (there mostly lies, but not bad). I love audiobooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager at a local vet hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish!! and I love it...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but dont practice..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral