Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl with a big heart. I try to always see the good in people, and be optimistic about life and love. I come from a crazy italian family, and although they live so far away, my family is very important to me. I am new(er) to the area, so I'd love to meet new people. In terms of a partner, I am looking for someone who values the same things in life as me. Someone with integrity who will treat me with dignity and respect. I want someone who can challenge me intellectually and still be goofy and make me laugh. I love sports - I hope you do too! I grew up in the Chicagoland area, so I am a huge Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks, and White Sox fan!! I also enjoy cooking, watching movies, and anything with adventure! I am an avid runner, although recently I have begun crossfit, and am already quite obsessed. I work a lot, so exercise is my way of taking care of me! I have a chihuahua mix named Rocky, he will be 4 this July. It's hard to ever have a bad day when I come home to see his goofy face every night! It's appreciating the small things in life :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable chihuahua mix named Rocky. I think he is mixed with a pug, he has the cutest underbite and a tail that tries to curve. No one wanted him from his litter because of this, but I think it gives him character!


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My family, country music, football, laughing until I cry, a great book, and my dog.

For fun

Watching sports (really all of them, I even watch MMA), dancing, running, yoga, reading, going to the movies, and taking my dog to the park! I also really enjoy the arts so when I can I will go see the symphony, attending the opera, or other shows.

Last read

The last book I read was kids for cash. It is about the corruption within the Pennsylvania juvenile justice system. I am currently reading the 50 Shades of Gray Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in history from Northern Illinois University and a M.Ed. in Educational Leadership with an emphasis on higher education from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.