Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just me trying

In his own words

I grew up in New Hampshire, and have lived in Boston for the past 4 years. I went to Art school in Savannah, GA and lived in Chicago for a year after I graduated. I don't date friends of friends and honestly can't meet anyone in a bar because it feels too forced and I have no "game" I'm looking for someone who I'm attracted to and simply want to spend time with. I have been in two long term relationships and still stay in touch with the old girlfriends: I don't like writing people off; they simply were not the "one(s)" I wanted to spend the rest of my life with, but I still care about them very much. I'm far from perfect, but I do what I can to keep good friends and make my parent proud enough. I have a good job, but it's not what I should be doing. My mom says it's a good paycheck. If you're looking for someone that has everything figured out I'm not the right person for you. I need a strong woman in my life to help me want to be the best person I can be. I don't need fixing, I just need someone in my life that I want to be the best possible person I can be for. I like doing stuff, but not the conventional. Yes, I go to bars, and yes I smoke cigarettes (which I'm not proud of, terrible habit I picked up in France), but I enjoy walking around for hours on my own to just think about things with my headphones on. I drink a bit more than I should...I drop my laundry off for someone else to do...and my room and office are usually unorganized I live with two girls and they help keep me in check. I will make someone very happy one day and I just don't know how to find that person

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

My roommate has a sheep dog that I love to pieces. She jumps on me when i get home from work and it's my favorite part of the day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the mountains and streams in New Hampshire. I studied in Southern France in a small village that I dream about. I work in Back Bay/Fenway area so I have a few places in that area I enjoy.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I play a strange game called Ingress. I like playing my guitar. I've been working on a book that I will most likely never finish.I love good dreams.

For fun

I watch movies and HBO, Showtime kind of shows. I play a lot of instruments and sometimes record them...

Last read

Not sure. I'm well read, but have been in a funk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Operations Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA - film major