Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North East, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
axe murderers-apply within!!!

In his own words

Sorry, if you are an axe murderer, I apologize for any confusion., I'm really looking for a nice girl...well, if you are cute, I might make an exception! first let me lay some ground rules.. if you don't live in america, we can't date! if you only have 1 picture, I probably won't respond, and if your riddled with drama and stress please don't be mad if I don't respond! I am a good guy, mabye one of the few and I really am looking for That woman who takes my breath away...I can be pretty rugged..I can camp and hike with the best of them...I love the outdoors....I'm a romantic sap...I love candlelight dinners and slow dancing and sappy movies and weekend get-aways. I like concerts, movies, museums and dining out....but then I love quiet nights at home cuddling on the couch...I have some tattoos and think it's great when a girl does, too! My day gig is top secret (i can tell you once we talk...but trust me, it's very cool and very interesting!) and I also play trumpet with a local swing band and orchestra...jazz and wine in jammies by candlelight...very nice...hand holding and nighttime walks in summer are the best... I'm pretty basic...nice girl, someone I can talk to and share friend,lover,partner....if you are her...I'm here...just thought this would be better than the bar scene....I do have a goofy monsters and ghosts..anything scary or unusual...Ronald Regan is my hero, but I don't pressure others politically...unless you don't agree with me!!! I don't believe that there is ONE person out there for everyone...if there is, mine is probably in China somewhere...but you can make a partner and soulmate...its all about common interests, committment, openness, honestness and the willingness to be in a relationship...anyhow...any more questions? you'll just have to ask...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Charlie..part shi tzu, part werewolf...maybe some hyena mixed in...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to europe I love travel...i like out of the way restaurants and quiet places. Coffee shops and book stores are very cool. I want to see a desert someday...and oh, yeah...redwood forests in Oregon are an eventual must...


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I'm a romantic anything cheesy and corny..I love jazz and scary movies! My dog does too! most recent book..the sex lives of cannibals, by J. maarten troost..very funny travellog

For fun

I love music, art, theater, travel, good restaurants...I could live at barnes and book stores...camping hiking and biking...Recently started Kayaking. I love good home or out..(I Like hockey and pro bull riding, too!!!)

Last read

the last things i read were the Templar conspiracy and the lable on an advil bottle. this internet dating service thing is a real headache sometimes!!! present read...the sex lives of cannibals, by J. maarten troost..very funny travellog!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in gig...I'm a musician and I play out often...night gig!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...Irish, seneca indian, polish...maybe a little sheepdog..not sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm catholic, if not practicing, i do have a firm belief in God. Hopefully He believes in me, too!
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral