Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buRNnurse89

25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me a bicycle, clown!

In her own words

I am a burn nurse at Grady. I recently moved to Atlanta to be closer to my sister and so far I'm really loving it here. I love to read, travel and drink craft beers with my friends. I can be dark, dry and sarcastic but in a cute way! My job is really important to me. I love working in the burn unit and am looking forward to continuing my education and becoming and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner. I've been called a Sour Patch Kid because "first they're sour, then they're sweet." I'm a bit of a foodie in training which means I love to cook and try new things. The Atlanta food scene has been incredible so far and I'm really looking forward to continuing my explorations. I've also really gotten into live music and will go to just about any concert that I'm invited to. If I can listen to a few tracks and dig their sound, I'm in :) I consider myself to be somewhat of an adventurer. If any friend dangles an opportunity to go somewhere/anywhere in front of my face I will find a way to make it happen! Because of that I've taken road trips to New Orleans, spent a week in Amsterdam, couch surfed across Europe and am looking for my next adventure! I'm looking for someone who can challenge me, because sometimes I can be a challenge. I want someone to laugh and have a good time with, but also someone who knows when to be serious. I want an activity partner to travel and go to concerts with. Ideally, a person who is just as comfortable cutting loose at a bar as they are staying in and watching Netflix. A strong stomach is a plus. I want what Marshall and Lily have, but who doesn't?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Last read

Caught up on Song of Ice and Fire. Just finished the Mistborn trilogy and am currently reading the Red Rising series. I am very into fantasy/sci fi and epics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse in the Grady Burn ICU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself to be culturally Jewish. I appreciate the history and enjoy the holidays with my family but I am not a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral