Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bu2flies

37 year old woman | Corning, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live~Laugh~Love

In her own words

If I had to describe myself with just one word, "UNIQUE" is what you'd get!!:) At first I may seem quiet or shy...maybe even come off as a snob...Once I let you get to know me ( you read that right, when I let you;)) I'm quite outspoken and sarcastic...I love to laugh and make others laugh... My hair is very short in all of my profile pics right now because last summer my cousin was going through radiation for ovarian cancer...I couldn't let her do it alone...I'm a bit of an INK addict...I have a few piercings also... My kids...I have a beautiful loving 16 yr. old daughter and a handsome 11yr. old mommy's boy. My sister and niece are staying with us for now, so I can add in a 3 yr. old princess...lol I'm a strong independent woman who knows what I want in life. I've finally realized that I don't need a man in my life...but I want one. I want to find a man whom appreciates me as much as I appreciate him. I want to come home at night and share my day with him and he share his with me. I'm a great listener and I love to talk. My heart is huge and wants to find someone to love and cherrish as much as they love and cherrish me. I believe in honesty and trust...the only two things that will make a relationship last a lifetime. I'm not looking for a hook-up...I gave the bar scene up a long time ago...I'm looking for someone to share my life and my family...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach...lighthouses fascinate me...anywhere its warm and I can smell the ocean in the air...Niagara Falls...beautiful...some of the local state parks...hiking and just taking in the fresh air and the beauty of nature...

Favorite things

Yankees & Giants...live music...a little bit of everything don't really have a favorite... Criminal Minds, CSI, and UFC Unleashed, the color purple, butterflies, sunflowers, I also enjoy taking my son fishing...

For fun

I enjoy a beer and ball game...a good workout at the gym...snuggling on the couch with a good movie..laying on a blanket gazing at the stars on a cool summer nite...

Last read

Magazines are my thing...have subscriptions to Cosmopolitan, Fitness, and Womens Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im all American...a little Irish...German...Dutch...and Italian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference