Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

btyler36

52 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-52 in Arizona, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I understand that if we like someone's photos,...

In his own words

I understand that if we like someone's photos, then most us will proceed to read their profile hoping to gain a little insight into that person. So keeping that in mind, I will do my best to provide you with a quick synopsis of who I am, but if you want to know the whole story you will need to contact me. My friends and family would describe me as All-American in my looks and attitudes. I have become the kind of man who is a gentleman to that special woman in my life. I open doors, will tell her she is beautiful, and do my best to make sure she is happy and feels secure about our relationship. Personality wise, I am told that I am an energetic type of guy, who has high morals and character, strong, loyal, giving, confident, intelligent, has a positive outlook about the future, and is passionate about the things I become involved with. I am originally from Minnesota where I developed a healthy active lifestyle, which has always been very important to me. I embrace life, love to laugh, eat well, exercise, and as a result I am energetic and like to stay busy. I believe this way of living is the reason I feel and look younger then my age. I prefer to date a woman, who like me, is at a place in her life where she can make our relationship a priority. Just an fyi, I don't do crazy, so if you always find yourself dealing with a lot of drama, please move on to the next profile. Like most men, I am attracted to beautiful women, and stay interested if they can demonstrate a sincere respect and interest in me and our relationship. Some other important characteristics I look for are intelligence, honesty, sense of humor, sincerity, integrity, trustworthiness, has a zeal for fitness and healthy living, appreciative, affectionate, and is serious about finding a special man to share her life with, because ultimately I would prefer to be in a monogamous, committed relationship. All of my photo's are recent! One of my favorite quotes: "say what you mean, and mean what you say"....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I currently do not have any pets....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dinning at many of the restaurants, comedy clubs, and bars we have here locally. Love the coasts and the ocean, and anywhere in SoCal.The mountains in Arizona are also a nice get away. Recently hiked the Grand Canyon.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Being active: working out, church, traveling, dinning out, reading, movies, comedy shows, cruises, hiking, time with friends and family, concerts, DIY projects, sporting events. Relaxing at home. I will try anything once, that sounds fun...

For fun

I find it relaxing and gratifying to take care of things around my home, and helping others. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like traveling and seeing new places. Nights out or cozy evenings at home reading a book or with someone special...

Last read

Mind Set, But, I find myself reading articles on-line about topics that are of interest to me. I do read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Most of my career has been as an instructor at an inner city high school. Currently I am working in a computer lab in charge of on-line course offerings. My career can be challenging but has been very gratifying...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Norwegian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Christian, and it is important to me, but I am open to all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA-ASU MA-NAU