Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

btxnaner31

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth gal, looking for the right person to share adventures with! I love to snowboard, hike, be with my family and friends, spend time with my dog, and explore. A few fun facts about myself: - I don't sweat the small stuff; life experiences have taught me that it's all small stuff (well, most of it,) and you truly choose the path that you take. - I absolutely adore my dog; she is a rescue Border Collie mix who is my constant companion and I love taking her on hikes and road trips. I'm not one of those pet owners who leaves my dog alone all day, only to leave them alone again all night. Dogs are social creatures and should be treated as such. - I lived in Colorado for a couple of years in my early twenties. I knew no one there, and it was a fantastic experience. - I work to live, not live to work. I hope you follow that same mantra. - I am very friendly and outgoing. I'm that person who smiles at strangers, kids, and animals. I'm looking for someone whose idea of a great day involves a hike with my dog, a live concert, and ends with beers on the porch. Someone that wants to take a road trip for the weekend and check out wine country or go camping with my pup. I like open-minded people, who have ambition and are goal-oriented. Mostly, I value passion in a person; whether you are passionate about music, goals, etc., I really think that's great. Keeping my eyes open for someone with an open heart and who is looking for a partner in crime to explore this world (and binge watch Netflix) with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie mix whom I adore. I stay busy exercising her, teaching her tricks, playing with her, and running her around on hikes. I couldn't love her more!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any slope, Great Falls and Roosevelt Island with my pup, Colorado, Tel Aviv, H street, etc etc etc

Favorite things

My pup, music, creativity, and powder days.

For fun

Snowboarding, hiking/rock climbing, road trips, going to shows/concerts, going out with friends, all kinds of stuff. I'm always up for adventures.

Last read

Gonzo journalism, poetry... I'm not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an in-house graphic designer working in both print and web. Think graphic designer meets web developer (coding and design.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am lucky that I have a full-time career without a bachelor's... college was not my favorite endeavor. Hooray for artistic talent and fast learning skills!