Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
in the 2nd half century

In his own words

I'm a nice, easy-going, healthy guy with a wide-range of interests: golf, tennis, swimming, reading, gardening, history, politics, economics, medical research, pro sports, and good conversation. I am reliable and loyal and take my responsibilities seriously. I have a 12 year-old son (shared custody), have a good sense of humor and really like pets (esp. cats and dogs). I like to go to Padres games wih my son, take the dog to dog beach, and eat star burgers at Carl's Junior. I like reading books on old Hollywood,and World War II, and other history books. I enjoy cool, rainy days in the winter, and, warm, sunny days in the summer. Looking for a nice lady that likes kids, has a good figure, healthy, with some athletic ability (but not absolutely required),and has lots of interests. If you play golf and like pro golf that would be a big plus.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Have a 4 year old cocker spaniel, and, enjoy taking him for walks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines Golf Course, Sunset Cliffs, Kate Sessions Park

Favorite things

a yummy turkey sandwich, or, Famous Star Burger at Carl's Junior, ripe apricots, Italian Restaurants. TV: I like to watch TMZ, Tonight Show, 60 Minutes, Seinfeld reruns. I like gardening, dogs, golf, tennis, swimming, and working on the computer.

For fun

Play golf or tennis, watch TV with something good to eat or read. Go to the movies. Travel to Hawaii or Santa Barbara. Good conversation with someone. Parenting my son. Taking the dog to the beach or the park.

Last read

The Genius of the System by Thomas Schatz, Time Magazine every week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference