Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I like to have fun when I'm not working. Some...

In his own words

I like to have fun when I'm not working. Some things I do for fun are working out 3-4x per week, biking, outdoors activities, dining the Philly food scene, cooking, business networking, movies , economics/finance, occasional club scene/bar, theme parks, and trips to the BIG APPLE. I tend to be sarcastic, laugh on queue, great listener, problem solver, and decisive. Ambition is what drives me to embrace life. I own several retail pharmacies across Philly that I worked very hard to build. My goals are to continue to grow the company and be a smarter year over year. My other passion is being a part-time day stock trader. I am not a professional stock trader but one day I want to trade like the big DAWGS on Wall Street. The thrill of the trading on Wall Street is exhilarating... and making money is sweet too. Good times, hel yeah. my loves are: my family, Apple products, high power sports cars, internet radio, chocolate, and listening to big ideas My dislikes: mean people, Debbie downers, "wolves in sheep's clothing", and inconsideration.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many---some conventional, some unconventional.


University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Outdoor activity, movies, restaurants, working out to name a few. TV: Enjoy Cooking Channel, Animal planet, CNBC, Bloomberg, Fox business BTW: really dislike girly reality shows

For fun

Enjoyments: excercise to keep in great shape, outdoor activities, fine restaurants, cooking channels, business news, movies at the theater and NET-FLIX, exploration, learning new things, occassional club scene/bar, and doing crazy things.

Last read

Why read when you have the internet?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am open minded
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am open minded
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Level of Education doesn't matter, as long as we can have intelligent conversations and you can support yourself.