Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ya Dig?

In her own words

Born a city-girl, but my heart is in the country. I'd love to one day live on a farm, raising animals and grow my own food to be more self sustainable. Plan B is to run a bed and breakfast in Costa Rica, while my male counterpart runs a spear fishing excursion and I cook their daily catch for that evening's dinner....sipping wine and drinking beers, watching the sun set, and feeling that amazing ocean breeze on your warm tanned skin. I'm pretty care-free about most things and don't like to get hung up on the little stuff that ultimately doesn't really matter. But for those things which I am passionate about, I extend myself without reserve. I love to be goofy and silly and adore a guy who can be the same along side me, but also knows when to be responsible and hold sh*t down. My friends are always amazed at my independence and calm demeanor balanced nicely with my enigmatic personality. I'm looking for someone who is grounded and humble with a creative or adventurous spirit, who enjoys thinking outside of the box. A man with integrity in his actions and words and where small. considerate gestures of kindness are commonplace. Talk to me about your dreams, your fears and your life. Expect that I will challenge you, support you and go along for the journey. Drop me an email and say hello. I promise to always respond.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm an off the beaten path kinda gal. I like dive bars...local people, cheap beer, and quarter billiards. Off in the woods, dangling my legs off a cliff somewhere is also pretty neat.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Adidas sneakers,funky bold jewelry, the smell of good fresh dirt,miniatures,antiques, a smooth writing pen, kitchen gadgets, considerate gestures, nice tooshes, falling asleep under the sun,the way someone looks at you when they're in love,silence

For fun

Being outdoors, romping around, exploring, hiking, camping, gardening, just laying on the grass or running barefoot through it on a warm sunny day, can bring about euphoria in me like, well, you know, like only some special things in life can.

Last read

Mosaic of Thought, NPR's Hidden Kitchens, 100 Essential Things One Should Know in Life, Raising Boys, and an avid reader of cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference