Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, why is it so hard to meet people these...

In his own words

So, why is it so hard to meet people these days with all this technology at our fingertips?! I have no clue, but here I am trying to find the "one." If I had to describe myself I'd say that I am a down to earth person- what you see is what you get. I am generally open and honest with people and I like to listen to other people's stories. I tend to be a hard working person at my job as well as around my house. I like to do projects where I can be creative with them, like remodeling my basement. I love being outside doing things like biking, hiking, taking my dogs for a walk and eating at outside restaurants on a warm summer night or just having drinks by an open fire pit. I like watching sports-football and hockey and will watch them but it doesn't control my life. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a quick sense of humor, so I need someone who also has a sense of humor and is fun to be around with. I come from a close family and am thankful for that and I try to share time with them whenever I can... I like all kinds of music mostly, except for the heavy metal... I like to play piano/keyboard for fun (not play out) I do like to go out and hear others perform live at open mikes/concerts from time to time. I also love to watch movies- going to a drive in to see them or just chilling at home with a bottle of wine. I also like to go and sample wine at different places from time to time. I try to live a healthy lifestyle with my garden in the backyard and stay fit working out when I can...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

good movies...good dinners...good wine... dogs... and watching our sports teams win for a change!

For fun

going out with friends, watching football/hockey games together, festivals, listening to music, playing music, the beach, movies/drive ins, landscaping, hosting parties- backyard barbecues...

Last read

Joel Osteen...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral