Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lawtey, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles of Lakeland, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Well, Im about average, 5'10 give or take depending on the time of day, Brown Hair, dark Brown eyes, dimples, glasses,

In his own words

Actually this is a some what difficult section to write, see, I want something insubstantial something which can not really be said to be present until you actually meet. Yes I'm talking about that spark, that connection which makes it so your interested in getting to know someone, But its kinda difficult to put that sort of thing in a "oh I should answer that I'm like that that's great" kinda section of a form. So I'll ramble a bit of the traits I would enjoy my partner to have. I am a gamer, video, board, table top, computer, console, you name the form i'm probably experienced in it, I would like my partner to at the least be accepting that there are times where I'd like to sneak around a virtual building and steal the magic mushroom of doom being held by a made mutant turtle with a princess kidnapping neurosis. Ideally She'd be inclined to join me in my princess rescuing mission or bashing in zombie's but accepting it is a acceptable starting point. I'm also a cook. I experiment and I try things out, and Yes if I look at you and say wow this is really good whats in it. I am interested in your recipe for Food/cooking reasons, Not to try and get you into bed. I try many different things at different times in my life, but that doesn't mean I'm going exotic every time i cook. I'm not above cooking Breakfast for dinner or spending a free day messing around in a kitchen making something new. I'd like my partner to be interested in joining me, trying things, tasting testing, and being inventive with me. Culinary creativity is something which would make things fun. i am a easy laid back type person. that doesn't mean i want someone to veg with me, I would like to do more, Motivation is my issue, I want a partner/girlfriend/friend who will work with me to motivate, who will understand and help, Not nag. Not whine.. oh god NO whining is allowed.. please No...... just No. I have female Friends. They are just that Friends. I enjoy their company and they enjoy mine. I am NOT sleeping with them, I Will not sleep with them, and the idea of sleeping with some of them is disgusting, not because they aren't cute or pretty or look like the south side of a north bound mule with a bad case of the runs or anything like that. but because I think of them as Family, sisters, brothers, cousins different places in a family for different people. my partner/lover/ wthever MUST accept that. Let me Earn your Trust, you will see its truly placed in a good spot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference