Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Don't miss out on this golden opportunity!!!

In his own words

With all of the people who are living in Colorado, yet grew up somewhere else, I think I should explain that Erie is not on the Kansas or Wyoming border. I live 20 minutes from downtown Denver, Across the street from me is Broomfield. Now I can get to the "about Me" part. As hard as that can be, I think I can sum it up in a few sentences. I am an honest, loyal trustworthy and all around good guy. I have yet to meet a match for me but I know she is out there and I am very excited to meet her!! I have never been one to play games in dating and that is not my intent here. I am looking for a serious, meaningful relationship that leads to marriage and a long and happy life together. That may sound a little forward but I wanted to say it up front so there is never any confusion about it down the road. I prefer a warm weather vacation in the winter, Bahamas, Caribean, Hawaii to heading up to the slopes to freeze for a day. I have plans of doing such a trip every year, just need an awesome girl to go with me:-) Toes in the sand, drink in our hand!!! Sound Good to you? Assuming none of us can spend the entire winter like that, when it is cold out I am also good with cuddling on the couch watching a movie and the fireplace. Summer/fall are my favorite times here in Colorado, I love going to a Rockies game on a warm summer night, I get a ticket package every year so I would hope you would join me:-) I also like going to college football games. I am a Broncos fan as well but prefer to watch those on tv, or in Vegas!! I have all of my family close by and am very proud to be a part of what I consider a great family. My family is not without flaws but every one of them would do anything for me if I needed it as I would do in return. They would also welcome you with open arms and treat you the same. I don't know that I have a specific "type" of girl I am looking for but I would say honesty and being genuine go a long way with me. So lets have fun doing this and hope that this is the last dating profile we ever have to fill out!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite, but enjoy trying new resturants, maybe you can introduce me to your favorite.


Colorado Northwestern Community College, Rangely, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include, Mexican or Italian food, Starbucks, Seinfeld reruns and so much more! Music of all types and era, I enjoy cooking especially creating different types of salsa and appetizers.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, volleyball, bowling, air hockey, - any sport, you name it! I also love to go to the movies, plays, concerts, and sporting events. Card/board games, i.e.Trivial Pursuit, are fun too.

Last read

Skyjack the hunt for D.B. Cooper It was a very interesting book, but I and the rest of the world are no closer to knowing who he was or what happened to him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Farmer/Rancher. Think Paul Harvey in the Dodge commercial during the Super Bowl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference