Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for one special man to fall in love with. Intelligence and chemistry matter.

In her own words

I go back and forth weekly from Brevard county to Palm Beach County. I'm going to keep this real simple. Life is not a trial run. I realy would like to meet someone who can join me in the trip. Most of my goals in life have been attained. I am open to try most things and have done many (like Zip linning, scuba, flying, ect.) I would love to find a life partner to care for and be cared by. Who knows that it takes more than a date to make a relationship. My passion is family and friends. I have an 15 year old child that is an inportant part of my life, Please take this into account if you want to meet me. I tend to travel a few times a year, love to laugh, going to plays, concerts, polo matches and dining out, working out by doing my Zumba, jet, golf, boating, starting to fish, and work charity events. Turn ons: humor, consideration and honesty. Turn offs are: drugs, exessive drinking, people who lie and think they are always right. A man once commented that I made a spelling mistake, if that is a deal breaker, your not for me. I am not perfect nor do I want to be I do however try to be the best me I can be. I have a big heart and warm huggable arms to wrap around the right man. My friends say I am very intelligent and a lot a fun to be around. My life is full and wonderful ( I realy do live the American Dream), I say I've got everything " I have an icecream sunday with the whipped cream the only thing missing is the sprinkels." Could you be my sprinkels? You will find me to be very open and considerate of others. Love to laugh and share, dance and care. I've spent most of my life giving to others, I've worked with foster children and 9-11 for american red cross. I am proud of who I am and what I've achieved in my life. If your the type that likes to e-mail back and forth instead of getting together and meeting I'm not for you. I enjoy looking at the man I am talking too...

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ON MY DOCK OR BOAT ON MERRITT ISLAND! I enjoy and do extensive traveling throughout the world, especially during the summers favorite spots; Ibiza Spain, Belieze, Greek islands and the Amalfi coast.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music; Bashia, Buffet and Blues, to mention a few. Theater; Musical and revamps of the oldies like Hair, Grease, Mama Mia. Movies; Something that makes me Laugh until I cry. Ballet, yes I said Ballet and concerts.

For fun

I love jet skiing , boating, fishing, golf ( I think, Just started) enjoy all types of social activities, being with family and friends. Sharing a bottle of wine with a special someone,

Last read

OK, not much of a reader,sunday paper and books on theraputic treatments for gaining knowledge in my profession. And of course Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired Social Worker, therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral