Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do it all or at least try to.

In his own words

I am big on sense of humor and someone who can appreciate sarcasm to an extent. I like sincere and down to earth people, someone who can make the best of any situation and who loves to joke and laugh. The perfect date for me is more about good conversation than about the place where we go. I enjoy women who are positive, confident and thoughtful. There is more said about you in a small act than in a big one. I tend to be giving and will always have your back once you earn my trust. I will support, encourage and push you to do what makes you happy or what you have been hesitant to do. Positivity brings good karma and possibilities in life so I do look for that in a partner. I am self employed, I work hard and a lot, but I love what I do and wouldn't change it for anything in the world. I like to balance this out by doing and trying out new things, whatever I'm in the mood for. I like to be active and out and about, because I enjoy the city that I live in and what it has to offer. However, there are times where all I want to do is relax and kick back at home and enjoy a good lazy day of movies, eating and doing nothing. I do like trying new things and am not afraid to take risks, because I really subscribe to the thought that you have to take risks or you'll always wonder 'what if?".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Tera, grey hound/lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's Miami, you can't fit this into 250 words! Sugarcane, Akashi, The Wall, Sushi Maki, Purdy Lounge, Gordon Biersch, Mortons, The Standard, Design District/Wynwood, Brickell Village, South Miami, Beach (sometimes), Home, variety of places.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love south park, family guy, american dad, real time with Bill Maher, Homeland, Curb your ethusiasm, comedy/thriller/drama movies, documentaries, Comedy shows/concerts, All types of music except country, sushi, sushi and more sushi!

For fun

Excercise, Bootcamp, sports, biking, water sports, boating, beach, having drinks, concerts, live music, dominos, spending time with my son, miniature golf, kids activities.

Last read

Crucial Conversations - Tools for talking when stakes are high.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT, Computers, Web Design, SEO, Social media marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college