Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mercerville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 45 miles of Hamilton Township, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Boom! Ka-pow! Splam!

In his own words

I already have a cruise for two booked for next year to the Bahamas. It's on NCL in a balcony and I got a deal if I made the reservation for two people. Now I have to find someone to take with me. Looking for: sporty, cute, healthy, spontaneous, funny, caring, loving, smart, likes dogs, eats sushi, doesn't twist the comment "let's go for a run" to "you need to lose weight" every time, doesn't wear extensions or fake eyelashes, has a career, ambitious, sweet, awesome and doesn't take selfies. Me: I'm a man. A guy. A dude. I brink beer and scotch and have hair on my body. I have thick eyebrows and can grow a beard quick. My hands get dirty and I mow my own lawn. I have a basement full of tools and I'm handy the way men are supposed to be. I drive a truck and own a travel trailer. I shoot guns, hunt, climb and go camping. I don't have Facebook or Twitter. I like going to the climbing gym every week and really hope I can meet someone who enjoys that activity too. It would be sweet to belay for each other and push our limits. I also want someone to take backpacking, camping, traveling the country in the trailer and outdoor climbing trips with. I take at least one cruise every year and I'm waiting to meet the right person so I can finally take one to Alaska. Favorite things: Cotton candy, Redvines, Amazon Prime, REI, youtube, Netflix, power naps, my dogs, water, iTunes, "do not disturb" button on the iphone, camp fires and marshmallows. I am honest at all times. I am incredibly loyal and you can count on me to have your back. I am very quick witted and I love to crack jokes. A thick skin is a must. Laughing is so healthy and I try to stay as light hearted as I can. I have a full sleeve and I dig tattoos on women very much. I am into all forms of self expression, so trust me, I will not judge you. Not having any isn't a deal breaker though. **There, their and they're are three totally different words. If you are older than 10, how could you not know the difference? That goes with were, we're and where also.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my 2 dogs. They both are attention whores, and it is funny to watch them fight over toys lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The indoor climbing gym, running in the park, my parent's pool in the summer, anywhere that serves sushi, the movies, bed :)

Favorite things

My favorite foods are steak and sushi. And I have a total sweet tooth. I love cotton candy!! Bouldering. Parks and Recreation. A nap. iTunes. A long shower(simple pleasure). Water. Color orange.

For fun

I am recently interested in bouldering and backpacking. I have been putting in some miles to prepare for a trip on the Batona Trail. Walking the dogs. Exercise. Board games or a puzzle Outdoor activities. Traveling.

Last read

"Born To Run" by Christopher McDougall. This book has literally changed my life. It explains how we (humans) are designed to be long distance runners and why the heel strike is horrible for you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of the caucasian persuasion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference